HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Cuzzy's history

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CuzzySmit

PostSubject: Cuzzy's history   Sun Dec 26, 2010 8:19 pm

h0ly shit where do i start, well i didnt own cod4, i started playing on cod5, not very much tho i was never in a clan until mw2 came out, thats when shit got real i started off in a quickscoping clan were everyone's name was RK0_ or JK0_ lol but there was some beeast quickscopers in that clan it was crazy.